Zermatt Apartments

Perfekte Lage, einfache Eleganz, inspirierende Aussicht

home     map     contact

 

Haus Imperial Studio - Reviews - from HomeAway

Great location and lovely studio apartment - 5/5      Stayed Sep 2019 - Kathleen M.
Enjoyed our time in Zermatt. The studio was very comfortable and a few minutes walk from all the services we needed. We would absolutely return.
Published 3 Oct 2019
Owner's Response: Glad it all worked for you...come back any time!

In heaven with your own guardian angel 5/5        Stayed Aug 2019 - Erik K.
The property exceeded all expectations. It was close to everything. When I had a need Ann was quick to respond to all questions, needs, recommendations for everything from a pedicure to places to eat and even took time to meet me for lunch and give me a tour of the village. The property has absolutely everything you want to do your own cooking with two grocery stores within 5 minute walks.
Published 3 Sep 2019
Owner's Response: Glad it all worked for you and that with patience, a good pedicure and a lot of determination you got to the top of the Matterhorn. Was a pleasure to help you on your way and hope you will be back soon!

Excellent! 5/5            Stayed Jul 2019 - Keiko S.USA

The studio has everything we needed.
Great location! It's very close to the train station and the Coop but still quite and peaceful place. Ann is a great host. Thank you. We'll come back again.
Published 21 Jul 2019
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review and glad you had a good time. You are welcome back any time.

Amazing Stay - 5/5      Stayed Nov 2018- Grace H.
A friend and I stayed in this studio apartment for a quick stay in Zermatt. The location could not have been better, with it being so close to the train station and right in town. The ski resort is just a short walk away, and the apartment comes equipped with everything you need. The view of the Matterhorn from the window is amazing as well. Couldn't have looked for a better place to stay!!
Published 28 Nov 2018
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and so pleased you enjoyed the studio and its proximity to everything.... and especially the view from the dining table!

Lovely studio in great location - 5/5       Stayed Apr 2018 - Fran B.
The studio had everything you need for a lovely holiday and has a really homely feel as well as a very well equipped kitchen, dishwasher and coffee machine. It is well placed for a short walk to Sunnegga, a very short walk to the Gornergrat train and the bus stop is at the end of the road if you are heading to Klein Matterhorn. We enjoyed the balcony after skiing, it catches the afternoon sun with great views of the Matterhorn. We have stayed before but if you are new to Zermatt ask the owner Ann for some local tips and information, she is very knowledgeable and happy to help. Thoroughly recommended!
Published 23 Apr 2018
Owner's Response: Thank you for that very nice review and look forward to seeing you back soon!

Wonderful place! 5/5             Stayed Sep 2017 - Karen L.Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Great place and location, Ann was a wonderful host! Would stay here again for sure!
Published 11 Sep 2017
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time!

For rates and to reserve please call Ann on +4178 820 9730  or email ann@zermattapartments.ch